Contacts

HomeContacts

We would love to work with you

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

    Toronto Head Office and Factory

    50 Melham Court Toronto, Ontario M1B 2E5

    Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9:00am to 6:00pm ET

    (6:00am to 3:00pm PT)

    Warehouse Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30am to 5:00pm ET

    (5:30am to 2:00pm PT)

    Tel: 416-298-8516

    Fax: 416-298-4451

    Toll free: 1-800-268-5990

    Email: info@silverspiderknit.com

    image
    http://www.silverspider.ca/wp-content/themes/hazel/
    http://www.silverspider.ca/
    #d8d8d8
    style1
    paged
    Loading posts...
    /home/t3gfbtn5we5i/public_html/silverspider.ca/
    #
    on
    none
    loading
    #
    Sort Gallery
    on
    yes
    yes
    on
    on
    on